



BLDE (DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY) Declared as Deemed to be University u/s 3 of UGC Act, 1956 Accredited with 'A' Grade by NAAC (Cycle-2)

The Constituent College

SHRI B. M. PATIL MEDICAL COLLEGE, HOSPITAL & RESEARCH CENTRE, VIJAYAPURA

As per the NAAC expectations, the BLDE (Deemed to be University) has completed both internal and external Academic and Administrative Audits (AAA). The evaluations of internal AAA & external AAA have given a platform for the University to witness the upcoming academic challenges to succeed as a renowned Deemed to be University on the global platform.

The external AAA was held on the 9th & 10th of December 2022. The external AAA Peer team had the following members on the panel.

External Academic And Administrative Audit Committee:

Dr. S. Anandan - Chairman, External AAA Committee. Dean, Sri Ramachandra Medical College & Research Institute (SRIHER), Sri Ramachandra Nagar, Porur, Chennai.

Dr. Sudhir Deshmukh - Member, External AAA Committee.

Dean, Govt. Medical College, Latur.

Dr. Alka Kulkarni - Member, External AAA Committee.

Registrar, D. Y. Patil (Deemed to be University), Nerul, Navi Mumbai

Dr. Rekha S. Patil - Member, External AAA Committee.

Dean, Interdisciplinary Faculty and Prof. & Head, Dept. of Medicine, KAHER's J. N. Medical College, Belagavi.

Dr. Diksha Dixit – Member, External AAA Committee.

Professor, Dept. of Anatomy, Symbiosis Medical College for Women, Lavale, Pune.





(DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY)

Declared as Deemed to be University u/s 3 of UGC Act, 1956

Accredited with 'A' Grade by NAAC (Cycle-2)

The Constituent College

SHRI B. M. PATIL MEDICAL COLLEGE, HOSPITAL & RESEARCH CENTRE, VIJAYAPURA

BLDE(DU)/REG/AAA/2022-23/ 1658

October 08, 2022

NOTIFICATION

Committee for Academic & Administrative Audit

By the direction of Chairman, Board of Management and as per the Resolution No. 3 (d) of 58th meeting of Board of Management, the **Administrative & Academic Audit Committee** of BLDE (Deemed to be University) has been constituted to enhance the quality & sustainability of the academic programmes offered by the University and notified as follows:

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. S. Anandan Dean, Sri Ramachandra Medical College & Research Institute (SRIHER), Sri Ramachandra Nagar, Porur, Chennai – 600116 (Tamil Nadu)	Chairman
2.	Dr. Sudhir Deshmukh Dean, Govt. Medical College, Latur, (Maharashtra)	Member
3.	Dr. Alka Kulkarni Registrar, D. Y. Patil (Deemed to be University), Nerul, Navi Mumbai – 400706 (Maharashtra)	Member
4.	Dr. Rekha S. Patil Dean, Interdisciplinary Faculty and Prof. & Head, Dept. of Medicine, KAHER's J. N. Medical College, Belagavi	Member
5.	Dr. Diksha Dixit Professor, Dept. of Anatomy, Symbosis Medical College for Women, Lavale, Pune	Member

REGISTRAR REGISTRAR BLDE (Deemed to be University) Vijayapura-586103. Karnataka

Copy to:

- The Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor
- The Pro Vice-Chancellor
- The Chairman and all members
- The Dean, Faculty of Medicine and Principal
- The Co-ordinator / Director, IQAC

Smt. Bangaramma Sajjan Campus, B. M. Patil Road (Sholapur Road), Vijayapura - 586103, Karnataka, India